## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

**London Borough of Redbridge** 

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## **Ilford South**

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ATHWAL Jasbir Singh (Commonly Known As: Jas Athwal)	MCMAHON Jonjo	12A High View Parade Woodford Avenue Ilford IG4 5EP
BEGUM Noor Jahan	AHMED Iqbal	65 Ley Street Ilford IG1 4BG
CLARE Richard	ACTON Crispin	45 Wellington Road Wanstead London E11 2AS
FORHAD Raj Masud (Commonly Known As: Raj Forhad)	GRAVETT Roger	622 New North Road London IG6 3TQ
SIDDIQI Syed Eyamen (Commonly Known As: Syed Siddiqi)	WARRINGTON Anne Rosemary	88 Mornington Road London E11 3DX
SYDUZZAMAN (Commonly Known As: Sayeed Syduzzaman)	ASHLEY Maureen Patricia	Sevenways House 9 Sevenways Parade Gants Hill Ilford Essex IG2 6XH
TIPU Golam Maula	TIPU Golam Maula	23 Ferndale Road London E11 3DW
WALKER Andrew John (Commonly Known As: Andy Walker)	WALKER Andrew	120 Blythswood Road Ilford IG3 8SG

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Adrian Loades Acting Returning Officer