NOTICE OF POLL

Borough

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Wanstead Park

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Wanstead Park will be held on Thursday 14 November 2024, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), Secon	Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
FORHAD Raj	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Reform UK	Christopher Sparrow (+)	David J Binns (++)
HEPWORTH Neil	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Liberal Democrats	Janet M Cornish (+)	Elizabeth D Minter (++)
KANGLE Sharula	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Ilford Independents	Vijendra Patel (+)	Vishal Patel (++)
MORARU Daniel	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Conservative Party Candidate	Linda E Atkinson (+)	Catherine M A Burns (++)
SHEPHERD- MALLINSON Emma Selina	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Labour Party	Francis S G Mallinson (+)	Krishnan D C Sangani (++)
SIDDIQI Syed Eyamen	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Green Party Candidate	Shanell Johnson (+)	Paul J Wildish (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Aldersbrook Bowls Club, 34 Aldersbrook Road, Aldersbrook, London	WP1(1)	WP1-1 to WP1-2079	
Aldersbrook Bowls Club, 34 Aldersbrook Road, Aldersbrook, London	WP1(2)	WP1-2080 to WP1-4113	
Wanstead House Community Association, 21 The Green, London	WP2	WP2-1 to WP2-1543/1	
Wanstead House Community Association, 21 The Green, London	WP2	WP3-1 to WP3-236	