NOTICE OF POLL

Borough

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Hainault

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Hainault will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories nders(++) & Assentors
BLOHM Teresa Caroline	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lee Scott (+)	Estelle Scott (++)
DAVIES Cathy	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Liberal Democrats	Filiz Zaman (+)	Choudhary M K Zaman (++)
FORHAD Raj	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Reform UK	Abul Fatha M S Islam (+)	Mst Hafiza Sultana (++)
HAYWOOD Glen	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	Independent	Caroline V Porter (+)	Lorraine J Papworth (++)
MULLIS Helen	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	The Labour Party Candidate	Margaret A Lynch (+)	Royston F Emmett (++)
RAVEENDRALINGAM Nirojan	(address in London Borough of Redbridge)	The Green Party Candidate	Barry Cooper (+)	Susan C Worcester (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Hainault Youth Centre, 116 Huntsman Road, Ilford		H1-1 to H1-3172
Coppice Primary School, Burrow Road Entrance, Chigwell	HA2	H2-1 to H2-1805
Manford Primary School, Manford Way, Chigwell	HA3(1)	H3-1 to H3-1344
Manford Primary School, Manford Way, Chigwell	HA3(2)	H3-1345 to H3-2673
John Bramston Primary School, Newcastle Avenue, Ilford	HA4	H4-1 to H4-3048